Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303528526 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Private Equity Fundraising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to as many places as possible to learn about other cultures, meet new people and make a difference when time permits. I am also passionate about entrepreneurship and coming up with new business / non-profit ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy traveling, going on adventures to new and exciting places in New York City, crossing the finish line of half marathons (2-3 times a year), and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can truly connect with and have a great time hanging out with. Someone who lights up a room with energy and is warm, charming, confident, easy going and fun. Someone who is easy to talk to, enjoys being social / meeting new people, is spontaneous and fun. A true gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and ability to relate to most people in some fashion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a supportive family
  2. For having fantastic life opportunities and interesting experiences
  3. For being able to see the positive side to most situations

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama