Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303488929 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 25 / I'm a sales associate at a retail store Wet Seal.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family & videogame definitely. Also swimming & tanning & going to the beach i the summer time. In the summertime I love to play in the snow & take walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing videogames, playing with my daughter & seeing her grow everyday, & hanging out with my amazing friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows when to take life seriously & when to joke around. Who's ready to grow up & take responsibility but still have fun. Someone who can make me laugh & who isn't afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My independence & strong outgoing personality. I just love to have fun & bring out a very positive environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn. It was a book that you feel as if you're living in it & feeling each experience

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter in my life is the biggest blessing I could ask for and I am most thankful for her.
  2. I am thankful to have an amazing loving & supportive family.
  3. I am very thankful that I was raised to never give up on myself or anyone that I truly care about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off with a hard shell sometimes but I have a good heart & will do anything to make those I care about happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone that I can at least feel the chemistry with again. It's a hard thing to find & a great feeling to experience.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

pink, nicki minaj, jack johnson, sara bareilles, marilyn manson