Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303441221 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a positive light to those around me whether friends, family, co-worker neighbors. Jesus and being mindful of ways to glorify him. Also very passionate about working out and eating well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around the cityDining out with friendsOrganize and clean

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that speaks with honesty and integrity and expresses words correlating to their actions. Loves Jesus, kind and compassionate to those in need. Confidence and looking for ways to better themselves. A best friend to share all things with.

The first thing people notice about me

Greets with a genuine smile. Reserved but can be silly and down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family and friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

little women, prodigal god, hilary clinton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football