Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #330338722 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 43 / Motion picture/TV

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: school of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being a good Dad, exercising and exploring my various hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, watching a good movie or dining out at a hole in the wall with great food!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who likes to have fun, has a great sense of humor and also takes care of herself. Someone who will meet me half way and is willing to put in the effort to create a great relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Citizen Soldiers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm bald :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm actually a really normal, down to earth guy looking for a great woman to date. I'm not into games or dating multiple people. Just looking for that special someone that fits

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

fear, misfits, black flag,social distortion, johnny cash, merle haggard, waylon jennings, social distortion, iron maiden, jimi hendrix

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, goodfellas, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other