Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303371934 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just recently moved to New York City and I am really trying to find new experiences, restaurants and great places to go out. I love being social, so anything that involves meeting new people I really love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants, I work on my feet so I really appreciate doing things that are relaxing, such as seeing movies, etc but I would love to spend more time visiting museums and other sites that NY has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that supports me and is a good partner. I know it sounds cliche but I want someone to add to my life and create a team, it's important to me to still have my own life, and you your own.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends and family always tell me how easy it is for me to socialize with new people. I can pretty much adapt to any situation and can strike up a conversation with most people. My job gives me a lot of practice in doing this, but I notice at bars or meeting my friends' friends that it comes out as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my parents
  2. My supportive group of girlfriends
  3. The opportunities I've had in my life to get a great education and eventually move here to NYC

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people and, if nothing else, expanding my group of friends.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy