Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3303271523 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 35 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, framing pictures

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy sense of humor and a sincere heart are things of importance to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People get the impression that I am quiet and shy at first; however, they soon come to see that while I am somewhat guarded, I am also careful of how I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am highly approachable and talkative - after I feel comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV