Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3302459023 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 38 / Mortgage Broker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... Life is to short to take forgranted and let it pass you by. ENJOY all it has to offer. And as it was well put in the movie Remember Me.. (Eat desert first) My Children, Singing, & Justice

I typically spend my leisure time

I typicaly enjoy spending my leisure time with family and friends having bonfires, BBQ's, Game night, Movies, Anything outdoors from walks on the beach to having fun getting dirty in the mud. I also enjoy karaoke and just relaxing at home on a rainy day curled up on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Respect, Balance, Someone who understands that things are not always perfect but willing to put forth the effort to make it through the hard times. A strong love and adoration for children. A fun loving tenderhearted person with a great sence of humor who trusts and can be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiactic and outgoing personality. Life throws you lemons so you make lemonade..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five languages of love. It is a book about comunication and understanding on diferent perspectives of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. good health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely caring person who is always the first to offer a hand or help out in anyway needed without the expectation of anything in return.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

floridalender at america online.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, pearl jam, ll cool j, miles davis, elvis presley

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

serious moonlight, scarlet letter, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds/law & order, e.m. home edition/american idol, everybody love raymond