Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3302035129 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 58 / healthcare professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food, wine & family; healthy habits

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies at home, visiting friends, cooking/drinking wine

The most influential person in my life has been

we aren't single entity beings; i'm not looking for multiple personalities; just honesty, humor, energy, chemistry!

The first thing people notice about me

pleasant, happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

for book club--1000 White Women (fictional account of 1 woman's journey into the West thru U.S. contract with cheyenne nation to marry white women, reproduce and assimilate into the white american culture). vividly written; i enjoy historical fiction.just started World Without End (sequel to Pillars of the Earth) by ken follett. love them both! for the historical nature, and the intrigue, the architecture/engineering involved in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. children
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm approachable and intelligent (please don't judge pretty blondes)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm a southerner! i love italy and speaking italian. favorite place is a warm beach.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

none, varies, varies

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

eric clapton, many, lots, josh groban, pavarotti, bocelli

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not stupid teen stuff, there aren't enough categories, varies

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV