Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3302026927 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 35 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion for family, friends, running, cooking, baking, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my family/ friends, working out, studying, watching movies, cooking, baking etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, confidence, enjoys his life and pushes himself to be the best he can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book that I am reading right now is Physical Examination and Health Assessment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to enjoy everything and have a positive outlook on life. I am serious about finding someone to share my life with and putting the time and effort in to forming a happy, healthy relationship.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, bruce almighty, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show