Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3301200725 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 54 / Medical Coordinator for Probation Dept

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God. Not religion but faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, watching sports and camping as long as I don't have to do the cooking. I typically watch movies or just go walking thru the mall

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are very important to me. They also have to love God. Not be religious but love God

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet person. I'd rather listen than talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like good clean books without a lot of foul language. I can't remember the name of the last book except the Bible which I try to read a little as often as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and grandchildren
  2. Having a good job
  3. Being able to go to God with everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I may first appear. I'm just shy and it may come off as being too serious or stuck up when its just shyness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I want to take my time and get to know someone special. I believe you have to be friends, best friends and then it can go further. You have to really get to know someone to have a good relationship

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, doc, law & order svu