Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3301154326 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / doctor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well as i said i love to travel and i love to have family,pet and a goog guy to get up to in the morning

I typically spend my leisure time

i am very quiet when i want and i am every loud when i want and i need a man that know that

The most influential person in my life has been

loving

The first thing people notice about me

i do not know your would have to meet me

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat pray love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family and friends and all the nice people around me
  2. this is going to sound bad like in a movie but i LOVE walk on the beach and moon light dinners with candles and red roses
  3. i love go places in the world so if you are with me you are going to be in air ports a lot and i mean a lot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a smart person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

my man i am going to be with has to no i do want kids