Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3301137517 A Single Man in Portland, OR 55 / Product Group Sales Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, swimming, motor sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Important quality, happy disposition

The first thing people notice about me

boy, tough question,, my voice ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny but a bit juvenile humor, I hope they serve beer in hell by Tucker Max

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and nice person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If your looking for a man with a big heart who is understanding and caring but yet still macho I might be for you. Kind of corny but I'm not sure what to say. Old fashioned, polite and handsome....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch