Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300996926 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / surgery resident

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: univ north carolina at chapel hill

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from univ north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, spending time outdoors (snowboarding, running, hiking, surfing), have been climbing a few times and want to start climbing more

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate about what they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family.
  2. Education.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've always been dedicated to school/my career, because I've always wanted to do something that I love and am passionate about, not because I care much at all about money, status, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My friend talked me into doing this, I've always thought online dating was ridiculous. But, I just moved to Portland, so hoping this will be a good way to meet fun people with similar interests.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, troy, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama