Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300839722 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 54 / stylist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

history

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my grandchildren, watching old movies on the couch, doing someones hair

The most influential person in my life has been

honisty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible love it all not really a big reader so if im going to read something first i have to read the bible it takes top billing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children all grown up
  2. Being able to have a relationship with my grandchildren
  3. being able to make people happy about there hair care, and the satisfaction i get from helping people overcome there addictions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure have to give that some thought it really doesent matter to me if they dont notice anything distincly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

i love old movies and spending time with some pop corn and chilln, i dont like to sweat the small stuff and love to also find new things to do in the city

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

devine revalation of hell, none special, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

old, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all