Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300839525 A Single Man in Newark, NJ 40 / Im a graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music, also particularly creating a good impact on the youth through education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, visiting and talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

simplicity, that down to earthness in a person who is always down for whatever is right. Someone who is fun to be with and doesnt fuss over petty issues.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle demeanor, Im very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dude Im a student reading a million books, as a career, so my spare time would be spent doing something more passive like watching TV, But all said I love Joel Osteens books, I love his way of putting thinks into perspective and making christianity more applicable to modern day setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and health
  2. Ability to communicate well
  3. Ability to bring joy to others with the work of my hands

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good nature and of course my good looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Like what my address so that they can stalk me at my house? lol The rest is a process of time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

by sidney sheldon, any joel osteen book, steve harvey books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

kung fu panda, ice age., inception, avatar, unknown, limitless, history channel, scare tactics

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, everybody hates chris, everybody hates chris, cold case, csi, criminal intent