Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300829229 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 30 / I am an administrative assistant at Georgia Southern and a High School Track & Field Coach

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, I love coaching I love teaching the girls techniques, and different things about running and jumping. I am very passionate about raising my son, being a mother is very important to me, I'm also passionate about my family. They all mean the world to me wouldn't replace them for a thing in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out and staying fit I am not a work out rat that's for sure, but I do enjoy it, it takes my mind off a hard day. I like playing my XBOX 360 call of duty, and tekken 6 are the best. I volunteer at a boys and girls club helping them academically and with recreation sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for tha family that I have and love dearly, I am very family oriented.
  2. I am thankful for my son and being a wonderful and patient mother
  3. I am thankful for being so strong, inspirational, and supportive. I am thankful for being me :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful