Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300824026 A Single Woman in Vestavia Hills, AL 38 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Vestavia Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: montevallo
  • Religion: Christian

Vestavia Hills, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestavia Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from montevallo. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, being outdoors, taking my dogs to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

To be themselves and have a positive outlook regardless of the challenges they may face. I also feel that in today's society, traditional dating roles are fading away. However, I still believe it is very important for the man to make the first contact. I'm aware that some people may think that is old fashioned, but I don't mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ignite a Passion for Reading. It was professional developement for my job, however, it gave some great ideas for the classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I teach kindergarten. I love my job! I have 2 dogs and enjoy taking them to the park or on a hike.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama