Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300823319 A Single Woman in Wyomissing, PA 24 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wyomissing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wyomissing, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyomissing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding, training, and showing Quarter Horses, boating and watersports, Agriculture, travelling, enjoying summer, and family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, reading, being creative (drawing, painting, etc), and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and more. I love intimate and personal relationships where each person can feel like they can run to each other and trust each other with anything and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a really outgoing and happy person who loves to meet new people, and my confidence tends to shine through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Night' Elie Wiesel - I love learning things about World War II and the Holocaust, and this emotional account of a survivor was very captivating and intriguing. It was a terrifc read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing in my life that I am most thankful for because they have always been there for me and always will be there for me, no matter what.
  2. My horse is my second most important thing in my life - she is my everything and we are an awesome team, and I am sure that we can achieve anything we set out to do. Love me, love my horse.
  3. Thirdly, I am thankful for all the opportunities and memories that I have over the years, and how they have shaped me into the person I am now and the person I am becoming.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's a lot more to my personality than first comes across, and I feel as if I am much more of an interesting person once you get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going and fun loving person who enjoys meeting new people and enjoying the littlest things in life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

coco chanel, nicholas sparks, anything about wwii/holocaust

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the hangover, james bond movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, house, burn notice