Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300823220 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 43 / Higher Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iupui. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to dinner with friends or family, going to the movies, and any kind of live performance - plays, musicals, concerts, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. I want someone to feel like they can talk to me about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the title, but it was a recent JD Robb book. I've read just about every book in the series and have enjoyed them all. I read all kinds of books and visit the library often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter.
  2. My family and great friends.
  3. That I have a good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extremely positive person. Once people know me for any length of time they know that, but it's probably not something that is easy to recognize when first meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a loyal person and tend to be very positive. I live a comfortable life and am happy with who I am.