Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300820124 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 34 / Hairstylist

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, I have 2 small children so family is a very important thing in our lives... to keep good relationships with the ones you know will always be there for you no matter what!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with my kids because they come first in my life. I work alot and do not feel that I get ENOUGH time with them! Relaxing... taking time to stop and realize what matters most in my life! I love Music... what kind of life would you have without music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My Dimples! Yes I have Dimples!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yea I read the Twilight Series in 2 weeks ... yep all 4 books! It was good Im not really a reader at all. I love magazines!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing Kids.
  2. My wonderful and supportive family.
  3. being able to live life to the fullest!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

So ... I love life, and I am a total Texas Girl... I love to dress up have fun and make great memories, but one thing alot of people don't know about me is that I love to go mudding and go fishing and wear camo every once in a while. Sometimes it is ok to go from one extreme to the next ! :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show