Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300815617 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 40 / psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing lots of different things such as going to art museums/shows, sporting events, wine tasting, going out with friends, and spending time with my family and dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my off time, I usually go to the gym, hang out with my friends and family, and go to the park with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends who are always there for me.
  2. The people that I work with that make my sometimes demanding job tolerable and fun.
  3. My dog who provides unconditional love and furriness. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit