Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300754821 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 66 / Admin Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, doing yard work, baking, walking on the beach, going on day trips to quaint towns, going north to see the fall leaves.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing cards with my granddaughter, piddling in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that likes to do things with a person of the oppsite sex. Someone that wants to take a chance and see what's out there that we might miss out on by just sitting around.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I raised ny children alone. You might say I was a hen with her chicks cause nobody better mess with my kids!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alo of different kinds of bookst. But right now I'm reading a science fiction seris. I think i get a sense of the future. What things might be like when I'm not around anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have Jesus in my life. Without him I'm nothing.
  2. Thankful for my two children and my two grandchildren and all they bring to my life..
  3. That i have been so blessed to have what I have and to be who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My versitility. I'm easy goin.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like classic rock and countty music and love to watch people dance to country music.I work to live. I do not live to work.

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction