Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300753520 A Single Woman in Goldsboro, NC 62 / pre kindergarten teacher/bach english lit

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

READING,cross stitching,live theatre,plays,black art work

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,cooking for family and friends,watching a good movie infront of the fire

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence and the ability to accept a person completely the way they are

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

cross fire by james patterson-always enjoy the cross series-like the fact that the detective is black,educated yet remains in "the hood" of Harlem

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my ability to think for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how really caring i am-ioften appear strong-which i am-but i am also easy at heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

i am in no hurry.believe that whomever i might be with will be sent for me by god

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor/amazing race, anything star trek, first 48 hours