Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300752225 A Single Woman in San Bruno, CA 44 / Bank Administration/Profesional Chilcare Provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bruno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: del norte- peru
  • Religion: Christian

San Bruno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bruno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from del norte- peru. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, travel, and my job. I am a governess. I love raising kids, teaching them Spanish, reading and playing with them, teaching them to dance and sing, and watching them grow.(a Peruvian Mary Poppins:).

I typically spend my leisure time

1.- Shopping 2. Dining out 3. Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind, and hardworking man with goals in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Cusco The book was about Cuzco, Peru. I enjoyed the history and the cultrual activities of the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I come from a Latin Culture. If you are not comfortable or afraid of giving and receiving affection, you're not the right guy for me;).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

el amor es para siempre, la marcha de los pinguinos, superman