Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300722425 A Single Woman in Jenkintown, PA 30 / Lead Appeals Coordinator at a Behavioral Health facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jenkintown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Jenkintown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenkintown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Phillies and the Flyers, and going to games is one of my all time favorite things to do. I have a wide variety in my taste in music, and I really enjoy going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm trying to relax, I love watching movies and listening to music. But I love going out and having a good time. I like going to the local pub and getting drinks and watching games with my close friends and sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it is cliche to say, but I need someone who is funny. I pretty much laugh at everything, but someone who is witty and humorous is my number one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very happy person and smile a lot, so I would have to say my smile because I'm constantly smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha... My best friend since I was in kindergarden is asian, so I've always been around asian culture and I'm very interested in their traditions and views. It's about a young woman who was taken from her home and thrown into the "Geisha lifestyle" I originally thought they were just prostiutes, but they aren't at all & learning about that culture was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my siblings. I'm the oldest of 5, the youngest is only 2. We're all very close and they're the most important people in the world to me.
  2. My friends, I have an amazing group of close friends and I'm so thankful for them. We always have a good time and I can count on them for anything.
  3. My health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sort of a dork, but I don't think many people know that. I love star wars, and enjoy playing video games. I don't know if I WISH people knew that, but it's definitely something most people wouldn't guess about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a happy person, I've been working hard for the past few years and I'd like to find someone to relax with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

memoirs of a geisha, eat, pray, love, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, afi, kenny chesney, offspring, ben folds

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, breakfast at tiffany's, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, always sunny in philadelphia, the office