Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300720727 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 30 / retail management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in the outdoors challenging my mind and body. As a manager in a specialty retail shop, I am also very passionate about sharing my knowledge and skills with others. I love being able to help others with my knowledge of the outdoors and products.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing and backpacking whenever I get the chance. The outdoors is the only place to spend my time. I enjoy hiking as well, and fishing is a daily occurrence starting in the spring. Other times I like to just hang out with my friends and play a little guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must. Trusting your partner is key to a healthy relationship in my opinion. Dependability is also very important to me. I also need someone who likes to laugh, I can be pretty funny. Mostly sarcastic and fairly witty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I look very young for my age and I seem shy until you get to know me. I tend to listen more than being outspoken, unless I have strong opinions on the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I read the book "Hatchet" again. The next book on the list is Awol on the Appalachian Trail, about a man who quit his job to backpack the entire trail from Georgia to Maine. One of my bucket list items is to thru hike the trail myself. One day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm not just another guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and need someone who I can share that with. Rock climbing is becoming a passion of mine, and it is a fast paced environment that challenges the mind and body. I love going to new places and exploring new ideas.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football