Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300693734 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 29 / secretary on a psych floor at a hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and trying to make my life successful, so that she has a successful life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, doing something with a friend(s), and participating in Zumba at the Gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hardworking and honest. Someone who goes to work, makes the money they need to help take care of their family. No lying, no games. I also need someone who is fun and wants to go out every now and then. Basically they need to be responsible and mature. You can also find me on ..FB... Tara Carpenter

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say the first thing people probably notice about me is my shyness. I tend to stand back at first until I get an understanding of someone. I'm definitely not the type to run up and introduce myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately. I don't have a lot of time to read a book and I haven't found any that keeps me interested. Plus I find that reading a book makes me very tired. A magazine is more my type. It gives you all the great details summed up, and you have a lot of variety within those (about) 30 pages. I like having variety, yet based around a core subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great of a person I am. I'm the type that would bend over backwards for someone as long as they've never done me wrong. I tend to help others before myself and I hate to tell someone no. If you're ever in a bind, no matter what time I'll be there. I never expect anything in return. I completely believe in treating others as you would want to be treated! I'm very empathetic. You never know what someone's going through or has gone through til you walk in their shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm on here in hopes that I might find someone better than who I'm with now, also the father of my child. For some reason I have yet to leave him & I don't know why. My friend pretty much forced me to get on here, & I'm hoping she knows what she's doing. I hope you're understanding of my position, but then again you don't know what I deal with so if you don't that's fine. I guess I've stayed in this relationship just because it's easier to continue to deal than to move on & start fresh, but than again a fresh start is probably what I need. I don't want someone with a bad attitude, drugs, user, along those lines..

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational