Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300689727 A Single Man in Wausau, WI 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wausau, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life such as dining out, movies, music, sports and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, watching movies and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be affectionate, caring, dependable, honest, loyal and genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to be the best person possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gimme My Money Back by Ali Velshi A guide to beating the financial crisis How to customize your financial future

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children are successful
  3. Able to retire comfortable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest and trusting person I am in every day life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Looking forward in hearing from you!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show