Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300682227 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, TN 32 / Paralegal

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my familiy and friends. They make my life as great as it is!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to the mountains, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. And somebody who can make me laugh :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and sweet, funny, and that I love sports :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. Read it because I wanted to see the movie, but I usually like to read the book first. Still haven't seen the movie, but the book was great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very outgoing, sometimes it just takes me getting to know you before I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very genuine person who is looking for the same thing in someone else. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I'm a pretty open person so if there is anything else you want to know just ask :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

i do read the twilight books. i can't lie., anything by nicholas sparks, don't really have a favorite..

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, miranda lambert, eric church, anything i can dance to, jason aldean

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the hangover, forgetting sarah marshall, the notebook, any sports movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

can't pick just 1.., grey's anatomy, cougar town and modern family