Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300676025 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 53 / CONTRACTOR

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean, travel, good food, poker, pretty much any water sport, family, company of a pretty, affectionate, female.

I typically spend my leisure time

walks on the beach, movie, gym,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 19 and 21 year old kids. Brit and Zach
  2. Owning and operating a successful construction company and being fortunate enough to stay above water for the last three years
  3. I'm thankful for giving my kids and Ex everything they wanted. My ex was a stay at home mom and our kids have had a great upbringing. I am now putting them through college at S.F.S.U. (My lifelong goal)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, none, none