Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300675224 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 59 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two thing I enjoy doing with my leisure time are: camping and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that wants to take the time to get to know each other.To become friends before continuing into a relationship.Chemistry is important as well as a physical attraction

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my commitment to family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don?t notice my sense of humor until they get to know me. I'm not as serious as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to take care of myself by working out 2-3 times a week. I enjoy camping, hiking and spending time on the lake during the summer. Last winter I tried snowboarding for the first time. May need a little more practice.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action