Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300664437 A Single Woman in Brevard, NC 38 / massage therapy, artist, and art restoration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brevard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brevard, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brevard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, drawing, collage, playing guitar, enjoying a good meal with friends, reading, helping others, napping, swimming in the river, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for a walk in the woods. In the summer that usually invovles a dip in the river. I enjoy reading. I love a good afternoon nap. I spend time in my studio painting and I often sit in on life drawing classes. I also love to going thrift store shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and our closeness, despite all the ways we've been separated over the years.
  2. I am thankful for my two cats Whitie and Blackie, and my blind dog Ursa who bring me joy in the small moments.
  3. I am thankfull I live in a beautiful mountain town near the forest where I can experience the rejuvenation in nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV