Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300649625 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / teacher and bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, music, the ocean, weekend vacations, autumn. I have few close friends, but a strong bond and loyalty are important with the ones that I have. I enjoy learning new things. I am passionate in my relationship with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, taking walks, indoor boulder climbing (new interest), water sports, visiting the Oregon Coast, going to pubs for good meal and beer, spending a lot of time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Close emotional bond, affection, loyalty and being best friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick whit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A recent biography about Raymond Carver - I am well read and am interested in knowing about the lives of writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My quality of life
  3. My passion and intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am versatile in my choice of activities. I am much more creative than business minded. I play guitar and piano and write. I enjoy the outdoors, but am just as happy spending time at home. I am well traveled and have taught English over seas.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock and Pop