Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300617421 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things! I love spending time with my family and friends by going out to dinner or seeing the Phillies. I'm up for anything fun whether it's hanging out at home or doing something adventurous!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat, running, reading, watching sporting events.... I'm fine with almost anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, and has a good sense of humor. I want to be with someone that I can both connect with and have a great time with!

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins - I teach middle school, and like to read what they do, and this was fantastic! It's set in a future in this place that used to be North America. To prove their power and control, the government picks 24 kids to fight to the death in an arena and the whole country watches. I read the whole triology in about 2 weeks.... so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life - family and friends
  2. Good food
  3. Good television

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball