Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300525628 A Single Woman in Poca, WV 50 / Customer service escalations expert with Frontier

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Poca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poca, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and enjoying time with them as well as my job and the ability to work out most escalations. I am very passionate about caring for others whether they are friends, family or significant other. I have a passion for my pets as well. I also enjoy music by playing singing or listening

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and a movie is always nice. Going to a social event ie., football game, concert, vacation, camping. Spending alone time and enjoying the person I am with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God allowing me to have the ability to having my two daughters and raising them to be who they are today and how proud I am that I have done this pretty much all by myself.
  2. For having family and friends who are always there regardless of what they have going on and for the love we have for one another
  3. For my occupation of 13 years in which I hope to retire from and for the accomplishments i have achieved throughout my career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing