Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #330051129 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 30 / Police Records Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess, living life to its fullest. I love traveling, learning, and trying something new. I'm also passionate about my volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying at home and watching a movie or reading a good book, but am apt to get cabin fever. I love to try new restaurants and bars! I also enjoy game nights, a day at Disneyland, theatre, baseball games, wine tasting, or just taking my jeep out in the dirt. I love discovering new places and am always up for spontaneous trips. I love bring outdoors, whether it's a hike, camping in the Sierras, or just taking a good book outside to read. I'm also a beginner sailer, so whenever I have a chance, I like to get out on the water. I'm a bit all over the place. There is never just one activity I stick to. I just signed up for tap dance lessons

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that knows what they want in life, is confident, and grounded. I enjoy a sense of humor and an outgoing personality. I like to travel and am apt to just wake up, jump in my car, and see where the road takes me. I'm looking for someone to get up with me and enjoy the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown. I love most of Dan Brown's novels. They draw you in and make you feel like you are right there, next to Robert Langdon, racing to solve the puzzle in the nick of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My occupation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do open up. I'm shy and introverted up front but once I get to know you I become more outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've been told that I have an old soul.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

fahrenheit 451 by ray bradbury, the secret of crickley hall by james herbert, the secret history of the pink carnation by lauren willig

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, james bay, lady gaga,, luke bryan, big bad voodoo daddy, shinedown, disturbed, skillet, theory of a deadman, gaelic storm

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

murder by death, dr. strangelove, captain america: winter soldier

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the blacklist, drunk history