Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300494636 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 43 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything life has to offer! even the bad things makes me passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, and unwind to a warm bath and good music. Interacting with people all week can get a bit tiring, so I treasure my 'alone' time. Being in my own little creative world relaxs me. Of course it would be nice to spend it with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! Most of all must like kids, one who would welcome my daughter in his family circle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God knowing that someone loves me so much no matter what.
  2. I am blessed to have my little angel in my life. She has such an infectious smile, that you can't help but smile when you look at her. No matter how down in the dumps you may be feeling that day, all it takes is just one smile her and all of a sudden the world doesn't seem all that bad anymore.
  3. Being a nice person: I'm hardly perfect, but it's good to know in my heart that I'm a kind person. I'd never intentionally hurt anyone. I don't believe in being mean. I hate to see anyone cry and love to see people smile. I may be a bit shy sometimes and not the best at socializing, but I genuinely appreciate and care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy