Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300399732 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 58 / Text formatting, graphic design.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go downhill skiing. I like to go to the beach. I like to camp. I like going out to movies. I like to sew.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch the latest new shows on tv. Some reality shows are fun to watch. I like to go clothes shopping at discount stores with a gal friend sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he "clues in" to what's going on, is socially aware of his surroundings. I need to be able to feel comfortable and know that I don't have to worry about how the other person acts.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I'm smart and talented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery with lots of plots twists. A page turner. I don't like to have to work too hard to be entertained when I'm reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I was able to have children at an older age but sad for my kids that my marriage didn't work out.
  2. I am thankful to have a few good friends.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to earn spending money selling artwork.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more of a backbone than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not too hard to please. Find me a reality show on tv and I'm good. Chopped is my new favorite one. Also like to watch home remodeling shows.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

apprentice, jeopardy, last comic standing