Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300373634 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 31 / Registered Nursing Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I have the time, I enjoy to travel. There's so much to see in the world that I forget sometimes that my little hometown isn't the center of the universe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in shape, spending time with my little guy and seeing family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I'm thankful for my amazing and adorable son Aidan :). He is the light of my life and helped me get through many long days and nights of studying for my nursing program. Of course at times he also contributed to those long nights!
  2. My extremely supportive family that have always pushed me to better myself throughout mylife.
  3. To be surrounded by such an amazing group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet