Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300320724 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Healthcare Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all it has in store for me. I love being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping and hanging out with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very traditional man. Someone who is understanding and values other peoples feelings. I enjoy a man with a sense of humor and is very caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my kindness. I am overall a very caring person with a great sense of humor and people enjoy being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was about finding happiness in a solid relationship. Although at the end it took a turn for the worst, the way the man made the woman feel throughout the book was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for GOD
  2. My family
  3. My job and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very cool, calm and collect type of woman. I tend to keep my friend's and family laughing and people tend to notice my outer appearance first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

This is definitely a first for me being on this website looking for a match. I have told myself I would be very open to this type of environment and very non judgmental. I open to trying new things in life

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

jaheim, luther, t i, pink, marvin sease, mary j, jill scott, music soulchild

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday after next, sex in the city, takers

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives of atlanta, life in the er, the game