Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300104520 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 33 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and fashion. My majors are fashion merchandising and public relations. I love learning new methods and ideas and helping others feel confident about the way they look. Law facinates me, specificly criminal law, and I have been thinking of applying to law school later on. I'm passionate about living my life for today, making the most out of it, and having no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time shopping and finding interesting boutiques that carry one of a kind pieces. Having BBQ's, movie nights, and just hanging out and having a good time with my family and friends. Going to or watching on tv football and basketball games. I love to travel, whether it's just for a weekend or a long vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine and confident person with a good sense of humor. Someone who is happy, a risk taker, knows what they want, and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm optimistic, competitive, and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read anything but text books for school. The last one I enjoyed was Business Law. I enjoy looking through Instyle, Marie Clarie, and Women's Health magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The opportunities I have had.
  3. My freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super focused and competitive so sometimes I can come across as cocky. I wish more people noticed that I'm friendly and laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football