Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3300008524 A Single Man in Portland, OR 54 / self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, hanging out with friends and generally having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging out with friends and watching movies. Love to find new places to hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone thats spontaneous yet grounded. Willing to do just about anything but still be happy at home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

That im personable. I can pretty much talk to anyone, although I sometimes get shy around women until I get to know them. I don't know why, but it happens.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time for reading. Well I do but I just choose not to. I'll just wait for the movie. Ha, just kidding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a serious and sensitive side. I can come across as being a bit goofy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

once you get to know me you wont be able to get enough of me :).

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, matallica, naughty by nature, the clash, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

thirty rock and tosh.o, dexter, anything on the history or discovery channel