Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329998927 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 59 / Retired RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university - purdue university and marquette university, milwaukeeindianapolis
  • Religion: Christian

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university - purdue university and marquette university, milwaukeeindianapolis. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friendsGoing out to eatOutdoor events when it's nice out ( winter or summer)...I do not bike or run!Theater, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is positive and has their priorities in order. I have a strong faith which keeps me grounded. Someone who finds humor everyday. Someone who is thankful for where they are in life. Someone who is financially secure..I am, so I don't need anyone for that reason.Honestly, I am very content with my life BUT it would be great to do a variety of things with someone. I don't know if I am looking for a serious relationship at this moment, but if the right guy came around the corner, I would not run away or if a friendship turned into something else, I would not ignore it...!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children,family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative