Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3299648922 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 55 / Executive Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, relationship, sports,comedy, movies and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

going to my kids events, traveling, watching live or televised sporting and musical events, going to the theater and other cultural events, dining out and shopping, working on the yard or home projects

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor with a caring and loving personality oops guess that's 3 things

The first thing people notice about me

My creative, open and caring personality is what I would hope they say but in reality they would notice my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blind Side, Money Ball, but I do not read alot for enjoyment so books about business / educational for work other than that magazines. I enjoyed Money Ball because it gives great insight into baseball and and player selection decisions.historical fact books are of interest and cookbooks because they stir my creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children and family
  2. my health and well being
  3. my personal accomplishments (success at work, personal growth, home etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am smarter than they think

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I love my two boys, have a very smart, passive and loving dog, love sports, dining out cooking a great meal, theater, movies and most of the arts. My oldest loves the Opera, my youngest football and we all love broadway shows and love to travel for fun, culture and to experience life. I am pretty easy going and am described as generous.

I am
Somewhat Liberal