Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329941331 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 29 / Warehouse Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cuny hunter college

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really into watching movies and listening to music. I view them as art. I like movies for the stories and the messages they convey, the feelings they make me feel, I love getting sucked into them, in my opinion the more they make you feel the emotion they want you to feel, the more well done they are. I love music for the music more than the lyrics. I appreciate liveliness in techno, and rhythm, dubstep, all sorts of electronica, the more solid the beat the better! I love country because it's homie and relaxing, I think it can be pretty romantic at times. Hip hop, classic rock, jazz is ok too. I also LOVE dancing, being myself, le

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies! Music! Being physically active, hiking/tennis, socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl who is sensitive to others' feelings, intelligent, open-minded, thoughtful, funny, humble, trusting, fun to be around, respectful and physically attractive

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and witty sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. Being comfortable with who I am
  3. Being able to have freedom, living in the U.S., etc. It could be a lot worse

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, the bourne trilogy, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, 24, the walking dead