Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3299164435 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / administrative assistant / baker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Glorifying God, family, cooking, adventures, the yankees, sports, games, friends, Church

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games, hanging out with friends, working out, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is pursuing righteousness. Someone who can challenge and encourage me. Someone who is adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm energetic and a positive person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family and friends
  3. grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My height

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

community, chuck, sports