Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3299157832 A Single Woman in Lexa, AR 29 / Preschool Teacher's Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lexa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexa, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God ,family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with family and friends, Watching TV, and just relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me smile and feels the same way that I do about life!

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face no matter what I'm feeling inside!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read and enjoyed was "All Night Lover" and it was about a woman who lost love and thought she would never find it again, but she moved back home and started talking to an old friend and ended up with him. I like that after all that she had been through she was still able to love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter!!
  2. My family!!!
  3. My friends!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age!! LOL I'm short so people think that I am younger than what I am!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Just ask and I will tell.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, transformers 1 & 2, love and other drugs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

my wife and kids, rookie blue, one life to live