Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329888027 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 20 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university, kingsville
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university, kingsville. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family&Friends, Food and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching movies, reading books

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama