Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #329873131 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 34 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: creighton university
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from creighton university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I am passionate about my work. Helping others is a part of who I am. I would like to leave a legacy for my family to exceed what I have done and left behind.

I typically spend my leisure time

The best time I have is with my son. I love to travel, mostly road trips to visit family or new places. I like to do new/different things with friends/family, like watching live sports or outdoor events when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate and honest who is willing to look past what is accepted and do what is just.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expressions, I don't do well at hiding what I'm feeling or trying to say; my facial expressions give me away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Trilogy, easy read, enjoyed the movies. I LOVE to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very capable despite of my stature, or looks. I used to feel I needed to wear my credentials around my neck so people would realize how capable I am and could see what I have achieved but now I feel differently; it's their loss if they don't take the time to know me. People really shouldn't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be too honest sometimes. I have high expectations of myself and sometimes of others. I am not a mind reader and prefer honest and open communication. I don't like to be told that I can't do things. I am strong willed, very determined, and don't like to fail.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a wrinkle in time, you suck, anything that looks interesting to me

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

varies, most, cotemporary, 90s, most

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just about anythin with will ferrel, all time favorite: casino, star trek...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

flash, several, reign