Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3297723234 A Single Woman in Albany, OR 29 / Graphic Designer/Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling as well as my art and i love to read and cooking is my most favorite thing that i am passionate about i try to invent things all the time

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach when i can as well as going up to the mountains and road trips to anywhere

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is honest and knows what they want and someone who is loyal and caring and knows what it means to be in a committed relationship and a very laid back and loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

im shy and my height i am short

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and prejudice its a classic novel about romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is what i am thankful for every day and there love and support in everything i do
  2. Being able to do what i love to do for a living
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how funny i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am shy and you have to talk to me a while before i warm up to you it doesnt mean im not interested

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the vampire diaries, supernatural

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, ncis, jersey shore